Mortgage State of Affairs

location: BARA - 4790 Table Mesa Dr. Ste. 200, Boulder

start time: Feb 26, 2019 3:00:00 PM EST / 1:00 PM MST

end time: Feb 26, 2019 5:00:00 PM EST / 3:00 PM MST

About this Event

Amanda Sessa, SWBC Mortgage. 2 Hours CE Credit.

This class will go over the general mortgage state of affairs for the current year. We will review any pertinent changes that occurred in the prior year and the expectations of the current year.

Current state of the home buying market, current state of interest rates, Government lending, Conventional lending, Jumbo lending, ARMS and out of the box loans .