Demystifying Down Payment Assistance

location: BARA - 4790 Table Mesa Dr. Ste. 200, Boulder

start time: Feb 25, 2019 2:00:00 PM EST / 12:00 PM MST

end time: Feb 25, 2019 3:00:00 PM EST / 1:00 PM MST

About this Event

Dana Briganti, Premier Mortgage Group

1 Hours CE Credit

 Close more business by removing the stigma of low down payment and down payment assistance loans.  We would all love for our clients to have tens of thousands of dollars for a down payment, but let's face it, this quite often is not the case.  Come learn the ins and outs of low down payment and down payment assistance programs so you can build your confidence and build your client base.