REALTOR for Life 2.22.19

location: BARA - 4790 Table Mesa Dr. Ste. 200, Boulder

start time: Feb 22, 2019 11:00:00 AM EST / 9:00 AM MST

end time: Feb 22, 2019 2:00:00 PM EST / 12:00 PM MST

About this Event

Duane Duggan. 3 Hours CE Credit.

Duane, having enjoyed a long and successful career feels that giving back to his industry is important and he continues to do this through his mentoring of his own team members, as well as other REALTORS.  To this end he has recently published a book "REALTOR For Life" which helps REALTORS learn what it takes to be the "REALTOR for Life" to all of their clients.
REALTOR for Life: From the Starter Home to the Retirement Investment: Helping Your Clients Navigate a Lifetime of Real Estate Investments.
Learn the tools to be a trusted adviser for your clients in all matters in real estate.

Course Topics include: Finance Client Services, Client Investments, Meeting New Clients, Creating Wealth Through Real Estate While you Sleep, Top ten tips for REALTOR for Life success