2019 Contracts Refresher Course 12-2

location: BARA - 4790 Table Mesa Dr. Ste. 200,Boulder

start time: Feb 19, 2019 2:00:00 PM EST / 12:00 PM MST

end time: Feb 19, 2019 4:00:00 PM EST / 2:00 PM MST

About this Event

Chris Hardy. 2 Hours CE Credit.

Sponsored by: Melissa Crouch, First American Home Warranty

2019 Contracts Refresher Course - Review the Key Elements of the Changing Forms

Confused on all the changes? Took a Contracts class, but still need some questions answered. This class is for you! The Contract to Buy and Sell and its associated documents are the foundation of the real estate transaction. Crafting a well-planned and thoroughly complete contract create the blueprint for the transaction and the many steps required to reach a successful closing. Review and discussion of the forms themselves along with the changes implemented will ensure competency and confidence for the broker and protection of their clients.