2019 REALTOR Summit

location: The Ranch Events Complex 5280 Arena Cir, Loveland, CO 80538

start time: Feb 20, 2019 10:30:00 AM EST / 8:30 AM MST

end time: Feb 20, 2019 7:30:00 PM EST / 5:30 PM MST

About this Event

2019 REALTOR® Summit

Wednesday, February 20, 2019
8:30am - 5:30pm
The Ranch First National Bank Building
5280 Arena Circle, Loveland, CO.

Don't miss the outstanding event

Register online or at the door

Join REALTORS® from Northern Colorado at this high powered event featuring quality education, networking opportunities and two great Keynote speakers. Explore the exhibit hall featuring 70+ exhibitors that can help you exceed in the real estate industry.

Start the morning off by attending the morning Keynote Speaker Patricia Silverstein

Enjoy lunch while listening to National Keynote Speaker Ryan Avery. 

Attend education sessions focused on improving your business and then close out the day with a fabulous After Hours Networking Event!

$25 for Early Bird Registration. $35 after February 14 and at the door.

Event organizer

Jacquelyn Malishenko