Appraisal 102 4.11.19 - Moved to April 22nd!

location: Elevations Credit Union - 2960 Diagonal Hwy, Boulder

start time: Apr 11, 2019 12:00:00 PM EDT / 10:00 AM MDT

end time: Apr 11, 2019 2:00:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM MDT

About this Event

Elizabeth Million. 2 Hour CE Credit. Elevations Credit Union - 2960 Diagonal Hwy. Sponsored by Anthony Meisner & Rick Miller, Land Title & Sarah Ibarra, Elevations Credit Union.

Learn current appraisal issues and concerns, specific subject property information, review of approaches of value, comparable adjustments, basement vs. above ground square footage, market specific adjustments, cost approach & income approach and review of appraisal addendums.