March Madness RPAC Fundraiser

location: Rayback Collective - 2775 Valmont Rd, Boulder, CO 80304

start time: Mar 21, 2019 2:00:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM MDT

end time: Mar 21, 2019 4:00:00 PM EDT / 2:00 PM MDT

About this Event

Rayback Collective - 2775 Valmont Rd, Boulder, CO 80304

Bring your competitive game to the Rayback over lunch on Thursday, March 21st.

That day is the first day of March Madness, the NCAA basketball tournament, and even if you know very little about basketball, you can still fill out a bracket! Pick your bracket ahead of time online, then join us over the lunch hour to cheer your teams on and compete with your fellow BARA members. Rayback has several large screens, but we will be in the private function area to the back and right of the bar. 

 

$20 entry free = 2 drink tickets (beer, wine, coffee bar, kombucha) and a $10 donation to RPAC. 

Food trucks will be available on site but food is not covered in cost of the ticket. 

 

Prizes will be awarded to each Bracket Round winners (4 total), Overall Tournament winner, Worst Bracket, and a Door Prize at the Rayback. All prizes will be delivered after the Tournament ends on on April 8th. If you cannot make it to the Rayback, you can still fill out a Bracket online free of charge.

 Sponsored by the BARA YPN

BRACKET: 

 Click on the link below and set up a login at CBS Sports. Once the login has been created , click on the link again and will be able to see the league under the "My Team" link in the top right corner.  The bracket will be available to fill out after the teams are selected on Sunday.  Brackets will need to be completed prior to the start of the first game on March 21st.

http://bara2019.mayhem.cbssports.com/e/005ad72bcdcc37051c8feb00f47f7388235a12b34e23368d?ttag=BPM19_cpy_invite_new