Niche Lending 3.19.19

location: BARA - 4790 Table Mesa Dr. Ste. 200, Boulder

start time: Mar 19, 2019 3:00:00 PM EDT / 1:00 PM MDT

end time: Mar 19, 2019 5:00:00 PM EDT / 3:00 PM MDT

About this Event

Brian Manning. 2 Hours CE Credit.

Participants will be able to identify and understand niche loan programs available in today's mortgage market and how they can be applied to today's unique Front Rage Real Estate Market.

Boulder / Denver is a unique market. Lack of inventory, high rates of self-employment, and ongoing new construction are just a few of the circumstances that require creative financing solutions.

This class will cover a wide variety of loan programs available so that agents can think creatively and speak confidently when engaging with prospective clients.