Mortgage 101 4.2.19

location: BARA - 4790 Table Mesa Dr. Ste. 200, Boulder

start time: Apr 2, 2019 3:00:00 PM EDT / 1:00 PM MDT

end time: Apr 2, 2019 5:00:00 PM EDT / 3:00 PM MDT

About this Event

Brian Manning. 2 Hours CE Credit.

As we enter the new year there have been some changes that will help everyone close more business in 2019.  Increased loan amounts, lower down payment programs and higher debt to income programs are some of the changes we will touch on.  Start 2019 right and get informed sooner vs later. Learn all of the Mortgage & Real Estate Acronyms! New to real estate or looking for a refresher on mortgage programs, rules, and requirements? We will cover Conventional, FHA, VA and USDA overviews.  General qualifying requirements for credit, income, and assets. You'll walk away an expert!