First Time Homebuyers Class 4.24.19

location: BARA - 4790 Table Mesa Dr. Ste. 200, Boulder

start time: Apr 24, 2019 11:00:00 AM EDT / 9:00 AM MDT

end time: Apr 24, 2019 1:00:00 PM EDT / 11:00 AM MDT

About this Event

Working with and Educating First Time Home Buyers

Brian Manning. 2 Hours CE Credit.

Provide facts about home buyers and what percentage of the market place they hold and prepare REALTORS to successfully work with First Time Buyers because they ma ke of a majority
of the "buyers" in our marketplace.

 

  • First Time Home Buyer Statistics
  • Owning VS. Renting
  • How Mortgage Tax Deductions Work
  • Pre-Qualification VS. Pre-Approval
  • What First Time Buyers look for in their Realtor
  • What Makes Up Your Credit Score
  • Available Mortgages
  • Marketing to First Time Homebuyers
  • What is the Cluster Approach