Homesnap Training

location: BARA - 4790 Table Mesa Dr. Ste. 200, Boulder

start time: Feb 21, 2019 3:00:00 PM EST / 1:00 PM MST

end time: Feb 21, 2019 5:00:00 PM EST / 3:00 PM MST

About this Event

Homesnap App In Person Training! 

A Real Estate Agent's One-Stop-Shop Solution for managing and growing their business on the go. Increase your productivity and efficiency while impressing your clients.

Snap a photo to access updated MLS data in seconds

Scheduling Showings right at your fingertips

Create Virtual Listing Carts

View your colleagues' profile and production activity

Generate a Professionally branded CMA within minutes

Be Alert,Be Prepared,Be Safe at Showings!

 

Event organizer

Jacquelyn Malishenko