YPN Meeting

location: TBD

start time: Mar 19, 2019 1:30:00 PM EDT / 11:30 AM MDT

end time: Mar 19, 2019 4:00:00 PM EDT / 2:00 PM MDT

About this Event

Lunch followed by a tour of Boulder Google Campus. Lunch and March meeting at 11:30am (location TBD, but nearby) and Google Campus Tour 1-2pm.

Event organizer

Jacquelyn Malishenko