Never Lose a Deal to Property & Flood Insurance 5.16.19

location: Rayback Collective - 2775 Valmont Rd, Boulder, CO 80304

start time: May 16, 2019 11:00:00 AM EDT / 9:00 AM MDT

end time: May 16, 2019 2:00:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM MDT

About this Event

Ryan Mulhern. 3 Hours CE Credit. Location: Rayback Collective - 2775 Valmont Rd, Boulder, CO 80304

Gain critical insight about - P/C Insurance Industry Overview, Underwriting Guidelines for Specific Areas of a Home, Challenges of Insuring Mountain & Acreage Properties, How Prior Claims Affect Your Client and the Property they Want to Buy, Flood Insurance Guidelines, Ways to Identify Risks and Offer Solutions to Aide your Client. 

Sponsored by Anthony Meisner & Rick Miller, Land Title