Cybersecurity & Wirefraud Protection 4.3.19

location: BARA - 4790 Table Mesa Dr. Ste. 200, Boulder

start time: Apr 3, 2019 3:00:00 PM EDT / 1:00 PM MDT

end time: Apr 3, 2019 4:00:00 PM EDT / 2:00 PM MDT

About this Event

Anthony Meisner. 1 Hour CE Credit.

This class is dedicated to educate realtors on the latest email cyber fraud techniques that affect the real estate industry and how to protect themselves and their clients from potentially becoming victims of wire fraud. By using real life examples of fishing emails, you will become familiar with the most up-to-date wire fraud practices and procedures.