Understanding Jumbo Financing 5.14.19

location: BARA - 4790 Table Mesa Dr. Ste. 200, Boulder

start time: May 14, 2019 3:00:00 PM EDT / 1:00 PM MDT

end time: May 14, 2019 5:00:00 PM EDT / 3:00 PM MDT

About this Event

Brad MacHamer, Premier Mortgage Group. 2 Hours CE Credit.

Topics Include:

Following the path of jumbo money.

Understand conventional vs. high balance vs. jumbo loan

What drives jumbo mortgage rates

Things your lender should have told you.