CANCELLED: Pizza & Public Affairs - Superintendant, SVVSD

start time: Mar 6, 2019 2:00:00 PM EST / 12:00 PM MST

end time: Mar 6, 2019 3:00:00 PM EST / 1:00 PM MST

About this Event

Due to low registration and out of respect for Dr. Haddad's time, Pizza and Public Affairs has been cancelled.