Updated Metro Housing Forecast 3.8.19

location: BARA - 4790 Table Mesa Dr. Ste. 200, Boulder

start time: Mar 8, 2019 3:00:00 PM EST / 1:00 PM MST

end time: Mar 8, 2019 4:00:00 PM EST / 2:00 PM MST

About this Event

Lou Barnes. 1 Hour CE Credit.

Updated Metro Housing Forecast -- prices, jobs, incomes, migration, and the Fed.

 

Reassure your clients with answers to anti-housing spin, straight data and e-mailable graphics.

 

All in one CE hour! Brace yourselves....

 

And a bonus ten minutes of politics.