Mortgage State of Affairs

location: BARA - 4790 Table Mesa Dr. Ste. 200, Boulder

start time: Mar 12, 2019 3:00:00 PM EDT / 1:00 PM MDT

end time: Mar 12, 2019 5:00:00 PM EDT / 3:00 PM MDT

About this Event

Instructor: Amanda Sessa, SWBC Mortgage
2 Hours CE Credit
Cost: Free ($20 non-members)
Location: BARA

This class will go over the general mortgage state-of-affairs for 2019. We will review any pertinent changes that occurred in the prior year and the expectations of the current year.

Current state of the home buying market, current state of interest rates, Government lending, Conventional lending, Jumbo lending, ARMS and out of the box loans.

Sponsored by: Anthony Meisner & Rick Miller, Land Title

Event organizer

Jacquelyn Malishenko