Keys to Moving On - Divorce & Real Estate - POSTPONED!

location: BARA - 4790 Table Mesa Dr. Ste. 200, Boulder

start time: Apr 16, 2019 12:00:00 PM EDT / 10:00 AM MDT

end time: Apr 16, 2019 2:00:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM MDT

About this Event

Tim Lacyk - 2 Hours CE Credit. Sponsored by Brandy Pietroiacovo, Stewart Title

KEYS TO MOVING ON - An educational class on divorce and real estate.

2/3 of Americans own a home and the divorce rate is 50%

Millons of Americans must be educated to avoid common pitfalls in the decision regarding divorce and the marital home!

Education is key... Let us help you help these families with this crucial decision!

Course includes:
• How to create an easy to use system
• Top resources for working with this niche market
• Turn challenges into benefits for you and your client
• How to avoid common financing pitfalls
• Why divorce takes a team and how to build yours