Appraisal 101

location: Elevations Credit Union - 2960 Diagonal Hwy., Boulder

start time: Mar 26, 2019 12:00:00 PM EDT / 10:00 AM MDT

end time: Mar 26, 2019 2:00:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM MDT

About this Event

Elizabeth Million, Elevations Credit Union

2 Hours CE Credit

Sponsored by: Anthony Meisner & Rick Miller, Land Title & Ian Bennett, Elevations Credit Union
Understanding the Appraisal Process. Learn the appraisal process and what is required of an appraiser, value issues and how to find the good comps, different types of appraisals and difficult properties to appraise, three approaches to value, appraisal independence & lender pressure and how/when can and agent/REALTOR communicate with the appraiser.

Event organizer

Jacquelyn Malishenko