Pizza & Public Affairs - Boulder Valley School District Superintendent

location: BARA - 4790 Table Mesa Dr. Ste. 200, Boulder

start time: Apr 3, 2019 2:00:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM MDT

end time: Apr 3, 2019 3:00:00 PM EDT / 1:00 PM MDT

About this Event

Guest speaker: Rob Anderson, Superintendent, BVSD 

Sponsored by: Anthony Meisner & Rick Miller, Land Title

Dr. Anderson will provide a comprehensive overview of the "State of the Boulder Valley School District."

 

The presentation will include:

  • Major initiatives for this year and the future.
  • BVSD programs to meet the educational needs of our students, educator issues and support, and engagement of District families.
  • Recent progressive learning activities and programs within BVSD and how building design, architecture, student led learning, etc. contribute to enhanced learning experiences and education quality.

Don't miss this information packed conversation the BVSD Superintendant and be ready to share the latest with your clients and customers...

RSVP Today!