Tax Relief Happy Hour

location: Dark Horse Saloon - 2922 Baseline Rd, Boulder, CO 80303

start time: Apr 15, 2019 6:30:00 PM EDT / 4:30 PM MDT

end time: Apr 15, 2019 9:00:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM MDT

About this Event

Dark Horse Tax Relief Happy Hour- Eat, Drink, and Forget About Those Taxes!
Location: Dark Horse - 2922 Baseline Road, Boulder

Sponsored by the BARA YPN
Finish up those taxes and come join your fellow Realtor® and Affiliate friends at the world famous Dark Horse!
BARA YPN will supply apps, you buy your beverage.

ALL BARA MEMBERS ARE WELCOME (you do not have to be a YPN-er)!

Event organizer

Jacquelyn Malishenko