Pricing Strategies: Mastering the CMA

location: BARA - 4790 Table Mesa Dr. Ste. 200, Boulder

start time: Apr 22, 2019 11:00:00 AM EDT / 9:00 AM MDT

end time: Apr 22, 2019 6:00:00 PM EDT / 4:00 PM MDT

About this Event

Start Pricing Homes with Confidence. The key to competitive home pricing is becoming proficient at comparative market analyses (CMAs). In the Pricing Strategies: Mastering the CMA course, you will learn how to evaluate the existing real estate market to take the guesswork out of pricing homes.

As the core requirement for the Pricing Strategy Advisor (PSA) certification, this course will enable you to:

  • Determine the market-based value range of a home
  • Choose the most appropriate comparables for a property
  • Compile a CMA report for proper presentation
  • Collaborate with appraisers

Take the Pricing Strategies: Mastering the CMA course and become a recognized leader in home pricing.

*This is the required core course, 2 additional webinars will need to be completed in order to earn the PSA Certification. Visit PricingStrategyAdvisor.org to learn how to earn the PSA certification.

Event organizer

Jacquelyn Malishenko