BARA Shredding Event

location: BARA Parking Lot - 4790 Table Mesa Dr. , Boulder

start time: May 10, 2019 12:00:00 PM EDT / 10:00 AM MDT

end time: May 10, 2019 3:00:00 PM EDT / 1:00 PM MDT

About this Event

Shredding  Event at BARA

Mark this date down and plan to bring all your old paper files to BARA for a  shredding event! Apex Shredding will have trucks in the BARA parking lot and will destroy everything on site.

 All shredding is free. 

This Event is for BARA Members Only 

Brought to you by the BARA Affiliates.

Event organizer

Jacquelyn Malishenko