CYPN Mini Golf Event - POSTPONED

location: Gateway Fun Park - 4800 28th St. Boulder

start time: May 22, 2019 5:30:00 PM EDT / 3:30 PM MDT

end time: May 22, 2019 8:30:00 PM EDT / 6:30 PM MDT

About this Event

Come network with your fellow YPN members from across the state!

Attendees will Tee off against one another in a friendly Mini Golf tournament.

General admission includes two additional (2) tickets that can be used on other attractions at the park. Warm-up at the batting cages or cruise the longest Go-Kart track in Colorado.

Food, wine / beer, and non-alcoholic beverages will be provided.

Supporting the real estate industry is crucial and a passion for many of our CYPN members! Therefore $10 of the $20 admission fee will be donated towards RPAC for attendees who are REALTOR® Members. All other attendees will have $10 of the $20 admission fee be donated towards the CAR Foundation which supports the Real Estate Industry through donations for Disaster Relief, Housing Fund, and Education Fund.

 

Event organizer

Jacquelyn Malishenko