Open House

location: 900 Pearl St #203

start time: Apr 13, 2019 1:00:00 PM EDT / 11:00 AM MDT

end time: Apr 13, 2019 3:00:00 PM EDT / 1:00 PM MDT

About this Event


WEST PEARL LOCATION w/STUNNING VIEWS! WALK to World Class Dining & Shopping. Secure building offers luxury finishes w/beautiful Caesar Stone Counters, Top of the line Appliances, 2 bedrooms, 2 1/2 baths & 2 car parking

Event organizer

Denise Patryas