The Basics On Credit And How It Applies To Us 5.22.19

location: BARA - 4790 Table Mesa Dr. Ste. 200, Boulder

start time: May 22, 2019 2:30:00 PM EDT / 12:30 PM MDT

end time: May 22, 2019 3:30:00 PM EDT / 1:30 PM MDT

About this Event

Instructor: Matthew Davis, Complete Credit Plus

1 Hour CE Credit

Cost: Free

Location: BARA

Lunch provided by Wendy Hartman, Academy Bank

We'll be covering how credit works and some things you may not know about credit in general.

 Learn more about the importance of good credit and gain insight on how to maintain or improve scores.

Bring your questions!