HOA Disclosure Class 6.3.19

location: BARA - 4790 Table Mesa Dr. Ste. 200

start time: Jun 3, 2019 2:00:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM MDT

end time: Jun 3, 2019 3:00:00 PM EDT / 1:00 PM MDT

About this Event

Jerie Schwab, Vice President & CFO Association Online. 1 Hour CE Credit.

Sponsored by DeMarie Niedling, Fidelity National Title

The Colorado Division of Real Estate has made big changes to the State-approved contract to buy and sell real estate. As a result, effec!ve January 1, 2019, the HOA disclosure requirements substan!ally changed, requiring a seller to provide 21 specific documents. This informa!on must be provided by the contract deadline or the buyer has the right to cancel the contract. Learn how Associa!on Online can help you easily meet these changes without missing a single required detail!