YPN Meeting & Mastermind

location: BARA - 4790 Table Mesa Dr. Ste. 200, Boulder

start time: Jun 5, 2019 1:30:00 PM EDT / 11:30 AM MDT

end time: Jun 5, 2019 3:00:00 PM EDT / 1:00 PM MDT

About this Event

Marketing together with Realtors and Affiliates 

 Lunch sponsored by Artemis Interiors

Event organizer

Jacquelyn Malishenko