BRRRR Strategy Class - Buy, Rehab, Rent, Refinance, Repeat

location: BARA - 4790 Table Mesa Dr. Ste. 200, Boulder

start time: Jun 20, 2019 11:30:00 AM EDT / 9:30 AM MDT

end time: Jun 20, 2019 1:30:00 PM EDT / 11:30 AM MDT

About this Event

Rick Miller, Land Title.

The purpose of this class is to educate real estate agents on how their residential buyers invest in residential investment property from buying due diligence, rehabilitation, finance options, new construction options, determining value of rented property and beyond.

CE Credit Pending.