IRES Training - Market Trends for NoCo & Beyond

location: BARA - 4790 Table Mesa Dr. Ste. 200, Boulder

start time: Jun 18, 2019 4:00:00 PM EDT / 2:00 PM MDT

end time: Jun 18, 2019 6:00:00 PM EDT / 4:00 PM MDT

About this Event

Market Trends for NoCo & Beyond

Jun 18, 2019 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM 
Boulder Assoc 
120 minutes 


This class will focus on locating and navigating the appropriate program for virtually any statistical report you need! From the seamlessly interactive graphs of InfoSparks, to sales statistics, system generated reporting, laser-focused custom market penetration and inventory reports, IRES has you covered! 

Prerequisites: This overview of IRES statistics offerings is best suited to the user who understands listing searches and is ready to take an active role in learning about their market.

CE Credits: 2

Event organizer

Jacquelyn Malishenko