4th Annual Kickball Klassic

location: Louisville Community Park - 955 Bella Vista Dr, Louisville

start time: Aug 21, 2019 6:00:00 PM EDT / 4:00 PM MDT

end time: Aug 21, 2019 9:00:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM MDT

About this Event

Location: Louisville Community Park - 955 Bella Vista Dr, Louisville
Entry Fee: Non-perishable food items for Community Food Share

Summer has officially begun and that means it time to start getting teams together for the 4th Annual BARA Kickball Klassic! Who's ready to get their kick-on?

Start getting your 10 person teams together, come up with a team name, costume or theme and get ready for some friendly competition amongst other real estate and affiliate offices. Please contact Dori Van Lone (720) 534-8190 dvanlone@firstam.com . ALL skill levels are welcome.

Kickball not your thing? Please come spectate and cheer on your friends and co-workers. All are invited! There will be food, beer/wine, prizes for most food donated, best costume and all around team.

 

Event organizer

Jacquelyn Malishenko