BARA Annual Membership Luncheon - Expert Panel & Meet the BOD Candidates 7.11.19

location: Avalon - 6185 Arapahoe Rd, Boulder, CO 80303

start time: Jul 11, 2019 1:30:00 PM EDT / 11:30 AM MDT

end time: Jul 11, 2019 3:00:00 PM EDT / 1:00 PM MDT

About this Event

Bring your questions and get all the latest info from the industry experts:
Marcia Waters - Director, Real Estate Commission
Scott Petersen, CAR Legal Counsel

Also - meet the candidates who are running for BARA's Board of Directors positions!