CYPN Mini Golf Event

location: Gateway Fun Park - 4800 28th St. Boulder

start time: Jun 25, 2019 5:30:00 PM EDT / 3:30 PM MDT

end time: Jun 25, 2019 8:30:00 PM EDT / 6:30 PM MDT

About this Event

Come network with your fellow YPN members from across the state! Enjoy an afternoon of networking, food, drinks, and some friendly competition!

Supporting the real estate industry is crucial and a passion for many of our CYPN members! Therefore $10 of the $20 admission fee will be donated towards RPAC.

The Young Professionals Network (YPN) helps strengthen the younger generation of professionals by encouraging growth and creating connections.

Register Today!
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/cypn-mini-golf-event-tickets-57408411103

Event organizer

Jacquelyn Malishenko