Jacquie's Retirement Party

location: BARA - 4790 Table Mesa Drive Suite 200, Boulder

start time: Jun 25, 2019 4:00:00 PM EDT / 2:00 PM MDT

end time: Jun 25, 2019 6:00:00 PM EDT / 4:00 PM MDT

About this Event

 

Please join us for a Retirement Party honoring Jacquie Malishenko!

She is retiring after 18 years of being at BARA! 

Come toast her with us!

 

Event organizer

Jacquelyn Malishenko