BARA Happy Hour - Rio Rooftop

location: 1101 Walnut St, Boulder

start time: Aug 1, 2019 6:00:00 PM EDT / 4:00 PM MDT

end time: Aug 1, 2019 9:00:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM MDT

About this Event

All BARA members are invited to make a splash on the best rooftop in Boulder! Bring your shades and enjoy a margarita with your fellow Realtors® and Affiliates.

Sponsored by the BARA YPN - ALL BARA members invited!

Event organizer

Jacquelyn Malishenko