Facebook and Digital Marketing

location: BARA - 4790 Table Mesa Drive, Suite 200 Boulder, CO 80305

start time: Aug 27, 2019 11:00:00 AM EDT / 9:00 AM MDT

end time: Aug 27, 2019 12:30:00 PM EDT / 10:30 AM MDT

tags/keywords

facebook marketing digital lead generation

About this Event

"The Lead Generation Blueprint for Capturing Highly Targeted Prospects Online Using Facebook and Digital Marketing!"

GUARANTEED TO TRANSFORM THE WAY YOU DO BUSINESS, FOREVER!

What You'll Learn In This Exclusive Live Workshop:


Strategy #1 - Social Media Fundamentals
Strategy #2 - Your Facebook Plan is EVERYTHING!
Strategy #3 - The BEST FB Ad Campaigns to Run
Strategy #4 - Putting it ALL Together!

Instructor: Alex Caragiannides
Founder, BSM Vault