What's Happening in Boulder? An Economic Update 8.28.19

location: BARA - 4790 Table Mesa Drive, Suite 200 Boulder, CO 80305

start time: Aug 28, 2019 2:00:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM MDT

end time: Aug 28, 2019 3:00:00 PM EDT / 1:00 PM MDT

tags/keywords

boulder. data economic politics

About this Event

Clif Harald - Boulder Economic Council      

A town hall style discussion on everything Boulder from the expert himself, Clif Harald! Data and facts on Boulder's economy and what's happening in Boulder. From the political climate to a look into the commercial world of real estate. Bring your questions! 

Sponsored by Anthony Meisner - Land Title