Appraisal 101 - Spaces Real Estate Office ONLY

start time: Aug 6, 2019 3:00:00 PM EDT / 1:00 PM MDT

end time: Aug 6, 2019 5:00:00 PM EDT / 3:00 PM MDT

About this Event

Learn what is required of an appraiser, value issues & how to find the good comps, different types of appraisals & difficult properties to appraise, three approaches to value, appraisal independence