Marketing & the MLS: Capturing & Keeping Leads - IRES

location: BARA - 4790 Table Mesa Drive, Suite 200 Boulder, CO 80503

start time: Sep 10, 2019 11:30:00 AM EDT / 9:30 AM MDT

end time: Sep 10, 2019 1:30:00 PM EDT / 11:30 AM MDT

tags/keywords

Marketing MLS Leads

About this Event

In a highly competitive real estate marketplace, generating and managing leads is essential. This course will explore the lead generation tools available as a part of your IRES Subscription and best practices to maximize their impact on your business. InfoSparks, Realist Public Records, Cloud CMA, ListTrac, and more offer marketing tools that can be put into action in a matter of minutes. Come ready to get involved in marketing! 

CE Credits: 2

Event organizer

Debra Kuzemchak Director of Education and Communications