IRESis Contracts & DocuSign Basics

location: BARA - 4790 Table Mesa, Suite 200 Boulder, CO 80305

start time: Aug 28, 2019 11:30:00 AM EDT / 9:30 AM MDT

end time: Aug 28, 2019 1:30:00 PM EDT / 11:30 AM MDT

tags/keywords

contracts docusign branding

About this Event

Learn to use the Contracts system on IRESis. Complete the screens necessary to create a contract, print and email contracts, use Templates and the helper tabs. Also covers the Admin screen and how to edit Contract Branding and add Office Clauses. A basic overview of DocuSign is included. 

Prerequisites:

CE Credits: 2

Event organizer

Debra Kuzemchak Director of Education and Communications