Annual Commission Update - February 18, 2020

location: 4790 Table Mesa Drive Suite 200, Boulder, CO 80305

start time: Feb 18, 2020 11:00:00 AM EST / 9:00 AM MST

end time: Feb 18, 2020 3:00:00 PM EST / 1:00 PM MST

tags/keywords

ACU commission update

About this Event

Jon Goodman. 4 Hours CE Credit.

Each year, the Commission develops an Annual Commission Update (ACU) Course offering important information and updates related to regulatory changes and issues affecting real estate practice.
This four-hour course highlights compliance issues, reviews general practice knowledge, summarizes recent regulatory and Commission changes that affect the real estate industry, and meets Colorado's mandatory requirement for CE.