Annual Commission Update - January 30, 2020

location: 4790 Table Mesa Drive, Suite 200 Boulder, CO 80305

start time: Jan 30, 2020 10:30:00 AM EST / 8:30 AM MST

end time: Jan 30, 2020 2:30:00 PM EST / 12:30 PM MST

tags/keywords

ACU Annual commission

About this Event

Charity VerMeer. 4 Hours CE Credit.

Each year, the Commission develops an Annual Commission Update (ACU) Course offering important information and updates related to regulatory changes and issues affecting real estate practice.
This four-hour course highlights compliance issues, reviews general practice knowledge, summarizes recent regulatory and Commission changes that affect the real estate industry, and meets Colorado's mandatory requirement for CE.