4 Hour Ethics Review February 6, 2020

location: 4790 Table Mesa Drive, Suite 200 Boulder, CO 80305

start time: Feb 6, 2020 11:00:00 AM EST / 9:00 AM MST

end time: Feb 6, 2020 3:00:00 PM EST / 1:00 PM MST

tags/keywords

ethics review annual

About this Event

Chris Hardy. 4 Hours CE Credit.

To ensure each member of BARA is informed about the regular revisions to the Code of Ethics, NAR leadership has adopted the policy of requiring all members to complete an ethics review course every THREE years. (This is a change from the previous policy which was once every 2 years)

The current cycle is 1/1/2019 through 12/31/2021.

New member requirement - must complete a minimum of 4 hours of Ethics training within 120 days of joining BARA.
Renewing member requirement - must complete a minimum  of 3 hours of Ethics training within current NAR mandated cycle.