Annual Commission Update - January 29, 2020 Live West Office ONLY

location: 4790 Table Mesa Drive Suite 200, Boulder, CO 80305

start time: Jan 29, 2020 11:00:00 AM EST / 9:00 AM MST

end time: Jan 29, 2020 3:00:00 PM EST / 1:00 PM MST

About this Event

Jon Terry

4 Hours CE Credit.

Each year, the Commission develops an Annual Commission Update (ACU) Course offering important information and updates related to regulatory changes and issues affecting real estate practice.

This four-hour course highlights compliance issues, reviews general practice knowledge, summarizes recent regulatory and Commission changes that affect the real estate industry, and meets Colorado's mandatory requirement for CE. 

 

Sponosred by:

Brandy Pietroiacovo