Annual Commission Update - March 10, 2020

start time: Mar 10, 2020 11:00:00 AM EDT / 9:00 AM MDT

end time: Mar 10, 2020 3:00:00 PM EDT / 1:00 PM MDT

tags/keywords

annual commission update

About this Event

Charity VerMeer. 4 Hours CE Credit.

Each year, the Commission develops an Annual Commission Update (ACU) Course offering important information and updates related to regulatory changes and issues affecting real estate practice.
This four-hour course highlights compliance issues, reviews general practice knowledge, summarizes recent regulatory and Commission changes that affect the real estate industry, and meets Colorado's mandatory requirement for CE.