2020 What's New in Forms January 30th

location: 4790 Table Mesa Drive Suite 200, Boulder, CO 80305

start time: Jan 30, 2020 3:30:00 PM EST / 1:30 PM MST

end time: Jan 30, 2020 6:30:00 PM EST / 4:30 PM MST

tags/keywords

contracts revisions 2020

About this Event

Instructor: Charity Vermeer
CE Credits : 3 Hours

There are significant changes coming to the contracts in 2020! The new and revised CREC Forms and be prepared for mandatory use beginning January 1, 2020

Sponsored by:

 

Jan Hansen, Guarateed Rate