2020 What's New in Forms January 27th, 2020

location: 4790 Table Mesa Drive, Suite 200, Boulder, CO 80305

start time: Jan 27, 2020 11:00:00 AM EST / 9:00 AM MST

end time: Jan 27, 2020 2:00:00 PM EST / 12:00 PM MST

tags/keywords

contracts revisions 2020

About this Event

Charity Vermeer. 3 Hours CE Credit.

There are significant changes coming to the contracts in 2020! The new and revised CREC Forms and be prepared for mandatory use beginning January 1, 2020