2020 What's New in Forms February 21, 2020

start time: Feb 21, 2020 3:00:00 PM EST / 1:00 PM MST

end time: Feb 21, 2020 6:00:00 PM EST / 4:00 PM MST

About this Event

Charity Vermeer. 3 Hours CE Credit. There are significant changes coming to the contracts in 2020! The new and revised CREC Forms and be prepared for mandatory use beginning January 1, 2020