4 Hour Ethics Review January 28 - Compass Office ONLY

location: 1434 Spruce Street, Suite 100 Boulder CO 80302

start time: Jan 28, 2020 11:00:00 AM EST / 9:00 AM MST

end time: Jan 28, 2020 3:00:00 PM EST / 1:00 PM MST

About this Event

Chris Hardy. 4 Hours CE Credit.

To ensure each member of BARA is informed about the regular revisions to the Code of Ethics, NAR leadership has adopted the policy of requiring all members to complete an ethics review course every THREE years. (This is a change from the previous policy which was once every 2 years)
The current cycle is 1/1/2019 through 12/31/2021.

New member requirement - must complete a minimum of 4 hours of Ethics training within 120 days of joining BARA.
Renewing member requirement - must complete a minimum  of 3 hours of Ethics training within current NAR mandated cycle.